Scroll Down
Apartments in Sölden
More comfort.
More individuality.
More adventure.

Elegant apartments in Sölden

More comfort. More individuality. More adventure.

Right in the heart of a hotspot, located in the Alps, a special type of holiday delight is awaiting you. Genuine Tyrolean style, the finest country house luxury or Alpine chic refine the ambiance of living in our apartments in Sölden. Everything is excellently located, unique and the surroundings are extraordinary.
Discover your own personal favourite apartment or become acquainted again and again with a new building and, along with it, a new type of lifestyle: one day traditional, on another day, modern, then once lavishly, right to the smallest detail.

Welcome to holiday paradise!
Family Fiegl

Summer and autumn holiday in Sölden

The mountain lures you out into the multifaceted summery nature, ready to be conquered by athletes, enjoyed in a laid-back fashion and discovered by the entire family.


Look forward to hikes leading to the most beautiful destinations, huts and excursions to mountain peaks, to mountain biking and downhill adventure as well as to spectacular glacier hikes and breathtaking experiences at AREA 47, the ultimate outdoor playground with rafting and canyoning, or paragliding and bungee jumping in one of the most popular holiday regions in the Alps.

Read more ...

Winter and spring holiday in Sölden

Located at home of the FIS Ski World Cup and in one of largest and most renowned skiing regions of the country, 432 ha of skiable area, 145.5 km of slopes and 2 km of skiing tours with an absolute guarantee that there is snow.


Experience the pleasure of winter sports on the Rettenbach Glacier and the Tiefenbach Glacier and marvel at the unique beauty of the Alpine panorama – with guided snow-shoe hikes through idyllic landscapes, taking winter hikes and Nordic Winter Walking before going to relax in the Tyrolean thermal spa, AQUA DOME.

Read more  ...

Scroll Down
Appartements in Sölden
Mehr Komfort.
Mehr Individualität.
Mehr Erlebnis.

Elegante Appartements in Sölden

Mehr Komfort. Mehr Individualität. Mehr Erlebnis.

Mitten im Herzen des Hotspots der Alpen wartet Urlaubsgenuss der besonderen Art: Echter Tiroler Stil, feinster Landhaus-Luxus oder Alpin-Chic veredeln das Wohngefühl in unseren Appartements in Sölden. Allesamt hervorragend gelegen, alle einzigartig, alle mit außergewöhnlichem Ambiente. Entdecken Sie Ihr persönliches Lieblingsappartement oder lernen Sie immer wieder ein neues Haus und damit ein neues Lebensgefühl kennen: einmal traditionell, einmal modern, einmal großzügig bis ins Detail.
Herzlich willkommen im Urlaubsparadies!
Familie Fiegl

Sommer- & Herbst-Urlaub in Sölden

Der Berg lockt hinaus in die facettenreiche Sommernatur und will sportlich erobert, entspannt genossen und mit der ganzen Familie entdeckt werden.

Freuen Sie sich auf Wanderungen zu den schönsten Zielen, Hütten- & Gipfeltouren, aufs Mountainbiken & Downhill-Abenteuer sowie auf spektakuläre Gletscherwanderungen und atemberaubende Erlebnisse in der AREA 47, dem ultimativen Outdoor-Playground, mit Rafting & Canyoning oder Paragliding und Bungee-Jumping in einer der beliebtesten Urlaubsregionen der Alpen.

Lesen Sie mehr ...

Winter- & Frühlings-Urlaub in Sölden

In der Heimat des FIS Skiweltcup und in einer der größten und renommiertesten Skiregionen des Landes warten 432 ha Pistenfläche, 145,5 km Pisten und 2 km Skitouren mit absoluter Schneegarantie.

Erleben Sie Wintersportgenuss auf dem Rettenbachgletscher und dem Tiefenbachgletscher und staunen Sie über die einzigartige Schönheit der Alpenwelt – bei geführten Schneeschuhwanderungen durch die Idylle, beim Winterwandern und Nordic-Winter-Walking, bevor Sie in der Tirol Therme AQUA DOME entspannen.

Lesen Sie mehr ...